Choosing the best coverage for you and your family is easy when you have the right agent.

Hibner Insurance Agency

About Us

Welcome to Hibner Insurance Agency, the areas leading personal lines and agricultural insurance service center. If you live and work in the country or in a small community you have come to the right place. Hibner Insurance brings over 2 century's of combined experience in the agriculture sector to the insurance market place. The agents here understand insurance not only from a carriers perspective but also from the consumers perspective! This unique combination of risk management knowledge and decades of farming and ranching experience allow our agents to provide a truly exceptional set of tools for managing your risk in today's volatile agricultural industry.

Our Staff

          

   Jerry and Leanne Wells          Geraldine Peck           Brian Wells                Lita Wells              Penny Nelson         Virginia Green

Jerry Wells, Nisland Office, President/Active Agent.                                                                                                                                         Licensed in Crop/Hail, Personal Lines, Commercial Lines.                                                                                                                                       Contact: jerry@hibners.com

Leanne Wells, Nisland Office, Active Agent.
Licensed in Personal Lines
Contact: leanne@hibners.com

Geraldine Peck, Bison Office, Vice President/Active Agent.
Licensed in Crop/Hail
Contact: geraldine@hibners.com

Brian Wells, Bison Office, Sec/Treas/Active Agent.
Licensed in Crop/Hail, Personal Lines, Commercial Lines
Contact: brian@hibners.com

Lita Wells, Bison Office, Accounting, Data Administration.
Contact: lita@hibners.com

Penny Nelson, Bison Office, Active Agent.
Licensed in Personal Lines
Contact: penny@hibners.com

Virginia Green, Bison Office, Active Agent.
Licensed in Life, Health.
Contact: virginia@hibners.com

John Peck, Bison Office, Building Maintenance
Contact: Geraldine@hibners.com

Dustin Wells, Bison Office, Grounds Maintenance
Contact: dustin@hibners.com